

## Board of Directors Term Schedule 2023-2024

Name	Elected/Appointed	Term Begin	Term Expires	Notes
Jack Bellaire	Elected	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2025	
Lateka Benson	Elected	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024	
Amanda Ewing	Elected	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024	
Ann Marie Israel	Appointed	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024	
Matt Nestberg	Appointed	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2024	
Genna-Jo Parker	Elected	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2025	
Kyle Waltz	Appointed	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2025	
Vacant	Appointed			
Vacant	Elected			

All regular elections and appointments are for two-year terms (Bylaws 4.2a). Special elections or appointments generally complete a term that was vacated (Bylaws 4.5).